OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT AND COORDINATION

Mustapha KachaniManaging Director
Extension 406 – Mustapha.Kachani@cimoi.com

Emilie Aubut-BergeronSenior Coordinator
Extension 403 – Emilie.Aubut.Bergeron@cimoi.com

INSTALLATION AND COMMUNITY LIVING

Asma AhmedIntervention support worker
Extension ## – asma.ahmed@cimoi.com

Christine Dossous – Francization and Integration Agent
Extension 222 – christine.dossous@cimoi.com

Ekta Manglik – Integration support worker | ICI_Santé
Extension 305 – ekta.manglik@cimoi.com

Johanne Zhang – Integration support worker
Extension 408 – johanne.zhang@cimoi.com

Lisa Zhou – Integration support worker (Public Writers)
Extension 306 – lisa.zhou@cimoi.com

Marcellin Kanga – Trainer
Extension 302 – marcellin.kanga@cimoi.com

Maria Moreno – Integration support worker
Extension 226 – maria.moreno@cimoi.com

Samar Fathalli – Integration support worker
Extension 224 – samar.fathalli@cimoi.com

Sarah Hamici – Integration support worker
Extension 419 – sarah.hamici@cimoi.com

Suvy Mystraye – Integration support worker
Extension 405 – suvy.mystraye@cimoi.com

FRANCIZATION

Christine Dossous – Francization and Integration Agent
Extension 222 – christine.dossous@cimoi.com

Narges Shirazi – Receptionist and Francization Agent
Extension 301 – narges.shirazi@cimoi.com

Tatiana Zambrano – Francization Services Lead
Extension 402 – tatiana.zambrano@cimoi.com

EMPLOYMENT

Karla Gabriela Alanis – Team leader and Employment Counselor
Extension 303 – gabriela.alanis@cimoi.com

Nathalie Le Conte-GoodTeam leader and Employment Counselor
Extension 415 – nathalie.lecontegood@cimoi.com

Mariam Bekhazi Employment Counselor
Extension 414 – mariam.bekhazi@cimoi.com

Anna Paulding Employment Counselor
Extension 407– anna.paulding@cimoi.com

Bissane Arbid-MayerEmployment Counselor, PPE Resource Person
Extension 404 – bissane.arbid.mayer@cimoi.com

Jocelyn TironPrograms Operational Support and Employment Counselor
Extension 409 – jocelyn.tiron@cimoi.com

Shengfu WangEmployment Counselor
Extension 416 – shengfu.wang@cimoi.com

FRANCIZATION IN THE WORKPLACE

Bouchra Attar – Administrative Assistant | Technical Support
Extension 411 – bouchra.attar@cimoi.com

Jocelyn Tiron – Programs Operational Support and Employment Counselor
Extension 409 – jocelyn.tiron@cimoi.com

ADMINISTRATION

Bouchra Attar – Administrative Assistant | Technical Support
Extension 411 – bouchra.attar@cimoi.com

Carole Bourdeau – Organizational Advisor
Extension 304 – carole.bourdeau@cimoi.com

Dalila Ait Bouazza – Accounting Clerk
Extension 410 – dalila.aitbouazza@cimoi.com

Li Zhao – Receptionist
Extension 221 – li.zhao@cimoi.com

Narges Shirazi – Receptionist and Francization Agent
Extension 301 – narges.shirazi@cimoi.com

Rami Guirguis – Receptionist
Extension 401 – rami.guirguis@cimoi.com

Youssef Noeman – Receptionist
Extension 221 – youssef.noeman@cimoi.com

TEACHERS / FRANCIZATION IN THE WORKPLACE

Ahmed Hakkaoui – Teacher
Anca Craciun – Teacher

Lysandre Babin – Teacher

CIMOI GOVERNING BOARD

Céline AlarçonPresident
Marc Arthur JosephTreasurer
Jocelyn TironSecretary
Mustapha Kachani – Managing Director

Larisa StratievAdministrator
Gilles ChrzaszczAdministrator
Arianna FarinolaAdministrator
Jade Larocque DionAdministrator

X